HotLine

(+973) 666 44 111

Media Center
  • We shall stay with you hand in hand throughout the march. This is my hand stretched out to every Bahraini as it was stretched out in the pledge of allegiance and it will be stretched out in the renewal of allegiance. This comprehensive national reconstruction and modernization being characteristic of the most beautiful days to come.

  • We shall stay with you hand in hand throughout the march. This is my hand stretched out to every Bahraini as it was stretched out in the pledge of allegiance and it will be stretched out in the renewal of allegiance. This comprehensive national reconstruction and modernization being characteristic of the most beautiful days to come.

  • We shall stay with you hand in hand throughout the march. This is my hand stretched out to every Bahraini as it was stretched out in the pledge of allegiance and it will be stretched out in the renewal of allegiance. This comprehensive national reconstruction and modernization being characteristic of the most beautiful days to come.

 

The word of the Ombudsman

Given the Kingdom of Bahrain great importance to human rights, it has sought through local legislation issued by the international conventions that have joined her and which have the force of domestic law to preserve and protect these rights, so as to ensure human dignity on the land of the Kingdom of Bahrain, in order to preserve his right to all cases that have where, not only did the Kingdom of Bahrain issued only legislation and adherence to these agreements even took it upon themselves to the Kingdom of Bahrain and the domestic and international responsibility to find a site specialized legal devices within government institutions ... more...

 

Office of the Ombudsman

About Office

Establishment of the office of the Inspector General at NSA is the fruition of the directives of His Majesty the King, Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa...

more...

Vision

Disseminating culture of respect for human rights and preservation of individual's dignity and urging the NSA...

more...

Memberships

More...

Office News

  • Workshop entitled (Human Rights and sustainable development ) more...

  • Training course entitled (Human Rights and inference Stage) more...

  • Honoring Ceremony more...

  • The National Security Agency Staff participated in a Started Second Training more...

  • Awareness Seminar entitled ( Constitutional Court in the Charter and the Constitution ) more...

Complaints of foreigners

Latest Tweets

الخط الساخن

(+973) 666 44 111

الشريط الأخباري
  • سنبقى معكم يداً بيد على امتداد المسيرة وهذه يدي ممدودة إلى كل بحريني وبحرينية كما امتدت في بيعة العهد، وكما ستمتد في بيعة التجديد. هذا التجديد والتحديث الوطني الشامل الذي ستتميز به أجمل أيامنا المقبلة بأذن الله.

  • سنبقى معكم يداً بيد على امتداد المسيرة وهذه يدي ممدودة إلى كل بحريني وبحرينية كما امتدت في بيعة العهد، وكما ستمتد في بيعة التجديد. هذا التجديد والتحديث الوطني الشامل الذي ستتميز به أجمل أيامنا المقبلة بأذن الله.

  • سنبقى معكم يداً بيد على امتداد المسيرة وهذه يدي ممدودة إلى كل بحريني وبحرينية كما امتدت في بيعة العهد، وكما ستمتد في بيعة التجديد. هذا التجديد والتحديث الوطني الشامل الذي ستتميز به أجمل أيامنا المقبلة بأذن الله.

 

كلمة المفتش العام

أولت مملكة البحرين اهتماما بالغا بحقوق الإنسان، فقد سعت من خلال التشريعات المحلية التي أصدرتها والاتفاقيات الدولية التي انضمت لها والتي لها قوة القانون المحلي إلى صون وحماية هذه الحقوق، وذلك بما يكفل كرامة الإنسان على أرض مملكة البحرين وبما يحفظ له حقه في جميع الأحوال التي يكون فيها، ولم تكتفِ مملكة البحرين بإصدار التشريعات والانضمام إلى هذه الاتفاقيات فحسب بل أخذت مملكة البحرين على عاتقها ومن موقع مسئوليتها المحلية والدولية إلى إيجاد الأجهزة الحقوقية المتخصصة ضمن المؤسسات الحكومية...

للمزيد...

 

مكتب المفتش العام

نبذة عن المكتب

إن إنشاء مكتب المفتش العام بجهاز الأمن الوطني يعد أحد ثمار توجيهات صاحب الجلالة الملك حمد بن عيسى آل خليفة ملك البلاد المفدى بالتزام مملكة البحرين بتنفيذ توصيات اللجنة المستقلة...

للمزيد...

الرؤية

حماية حقوق الفرد وحرياته الشخصية وحقه في سلامة جسده من سوء المعاملة من قبل...

للمزيد...

عضويات مكتب المفتش العام

للمزيد...

أخبار المكتب

  • مشاركة سعادة المفتش العام في إحتفالية المؤسسة الوطنية لحقوق الإنسان . للمزيد...

  • تاريخ 28/10/2018 اجتمع سعادة المفتش العام بجهاز الأمن الوطني مع السيد أليستر بيرت وزير الدولة البريطاني لشؤون الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا بحضور السيد سايمون مارتن سفير المملكة المتحدة لدى مملكة البحرين للمزيد...

  • إختتام مكتب المفتش العام البرنامج التدريبي لمنسوبي جهاز الأمن الوطني لسنة 2018 مع المؤسسة الوطنية لحقوق الإنسان . للمزيد...

  • دورة تدريبية بعنوان حقوقي2 للمزيد...

  • مكتب المعاير المهنية بجهاز الأمن الوطني يطلق خطته التدريبية لـ2018 بالتعاون مع مكتب المفتش العام للمزيد...

دليل الشكوى للأجانب

آخر التغريدات